ALERT:. PLEASE BE CAREFUL IF SOMEONE CALLS YOU AND CLAIMS TO BE FROM IRS, ELECTRIC COMPANY OR WHATEVER THEIR REASON MIGHT BE. LOOK AT THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION:
viewtopic.php?f=13&t=14621

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041
with the holidays coming up, the return percentage is higher.

Newbie Here! :P

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Jabuticaba

Newbie Here! :P

Postby Jabuticaba » Wed Oct 17, 2012 9:28 pm

Well, Hullo. Just call me JaBu, it'll be easier than memorizing my name.
I'm 14, and in Maryland, and over this summer vacation, I just spontaneously thought to myself, if I had an exotic animal, what would it be? And so, I thought about it, and my first requirement was something that would not kill me, obviously xD

Then, eliminating animals here and there, I arrived at a conclusion.

Why not a fox?

So I did a bunch of research, like always. I always do very extensive research on a pet before I get it, learning everything I can. As I was doing the research, I knew that this was only theoretical, and I wouldn't actually get a fox, I was just researching for fun. But, something changed, the more I found out about the fox, the more I grew to like and identify with him. I grew so attached to the animal, that my favoritism towards it proceeded my previous affinity with the Snow Leopard.

I now love the fox, with all it's faults. I dream of moving out of Maryland and owning one someday. Even if it takes years and a lot of determination, I will do what it takes to get to spend some time with this beautiful animal.

I understand that even though I've been doing months of extensive research, I can never learn enough, and so, I will keep it up in my free time until the day of my future fox's arrival.