PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Hi there!

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Cowgrl101

Hi there!

Postby Cowgrl101 » Mon Nov 05, 2012 8:39 pm

Hi! My name is Lacey and I was introduced to Sybil by my boyfriend Colton(realtree1). I am 18 yrs old and i am a college freshman. I am hoping to be a vet tech and eventually a large animal vet. I have a cat named Duke that has already made his appearance on the domestic cat board. I also kinda share all of Colton's dogs, a mini Aussie, daschund, chihuahua, pomeranian, and the three blue tick coin hounds. I have had about 5 years experience with horses and even have leased a lovely horse named Comanche. However, he was sold last year. I am currently taking riding lessons and enjoying them a lot. I hope to gain some pet knowledge because I am not sure what dogs I would be good with for example. Anyway, I'm really excited to join all of you!
Ash
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Hi there!

Postby Ash » Mon Nov 05, 2012 8:41 pm

Hello, and welcome! We're glad to have you here. We've enjoyed hearing about Realtree's pets, and I'm sure you could offer a new perspective. :icon-wink:

Hope you enjoy it here and learn lots. :)
3 red fox, 4 pectinata iguanas, nile monitor, BW tegu, sailfin dragon, leachie gecko, 6 snakes, 2 salamanders, 3 tarantulas
Cowgrl101

Postby Cowgrl101 » Mon Nov 05, 2012 8:46 pm

Thank you and it is definitely always interesting at his house!
Splashstorm

Postby Splashstorm » Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:05 pm

Welcome! c: Good luck in college!
Past Pets: Sea-monkeys, 7 Cottontail rabbits, a Wakin goldfish, 2 cats & a betta fish.
Wishlist: Malinois, Alaskan wolf, hyena, liger (& other big cats), Arabian horse, dolphin, & much more!

~RIP my Cottontail rabbit Brownie AUG 15 2011~
ImageImage
Cowgrl101

Postby Cowgrl101 » Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:13 pm

Thank you! It's definitely challenging!
Splashstorm