PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Hello :)

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

roxybearnahla

Hello :)

Postby roxybearnahla » Wed May 01, 2013 10:12 am

Hi Everyone!
Just a little bit about myself, I am a college student studying fish & wildlife management, my goal is to become a wildlife rehabilitator, and potentially a wildlife photographer. My boyfriend and I are the current owners of two gold day dust gecko's, two uromastyx, a blood python, a columbian red tail boa, two ball pythons, a hedgehog, a savannah cat, and two foxes (one silver the other sun glow). It may seem like a lot but they are all amazing and suprisingly low maintenance (minus the cat and foxes lol).
"When I look into the eyes of an animal, I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I see a soul."
Ash
Site Admin
Site Admin

Re: Hello :)

Postby Ash » Wed May 01, 2013 12:00 pm

Welcome, Roxy! I'm always excited when another reptile-lover joins the forum.

I would love to see pictures of your two foxes. What are their names? The sunglows are really pretty, though I personally prefer the arctic marble (the silver form of the sunglow with black instead of red). What genders are they?
3 red fox, 4 pectinata iguanas, nile monitor, BW tegu, sailfin dragon, leachie gecko, 6 snakes, salamander, 3 tarantulas
roxybearnahla

Postby roxybearnahla » Wed May 01, 2013 12:11 pm

Roxy is our girl and Bear is our boy :) i don't know how to attach pictures? lol
"When I look into the eyes of an animal, I do not see an animal. I see a living being. I see a friend. I see a soul."
roxybearnahla

Postby roxybearnahla » Wed May 01, 2013 3:13 pm

_MG_7608.jpg
IMG_9976.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
sarajeku
Assistant
Assistant

Postby sarajeku » Thu May 02, 2013 4:17 am