PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Hi!

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Ulfhednar

Hi!

Postby Ulfhednar » Sun Aug 17, 2014 4:01 am

Hi, i am Sabrina, from Canada.

I own 2 dogs that are raw fed and 3 cats on a raw diet too. I made a butcher school to be able to feed my pets the best quality meat possible. I also did farming class a few years ago and i plan to grow my own organic veggies, fruits and medicinal plants (not pot). I will also raise "meat animal" since i do not believe in "factory meat/meat industry". I believe that all animal deserve love and a taste of freedom, even the one that are planned to be consumed.

I am a non official dog trainer, i rescued and rehabbed ex-fighting dogs, severely abused and neglected dogs. I had great success using my natural instinct and the knowledge i had from books and website. I helped many people around me avoiding dogs to end up in shelters.

My uncle used to run a zoo in Quebec so i had access to the zoo even when it was outside of the open season. I have been close to wild animal all my life, including tigers, lions, cheetah, panther, zebra, wild boar, camels, many others including elephants, elephants were a big part of my childhood since my father worked at the zoo and was one of the trainer and caregiver for several years.

I currently live in Quebec but i am moving to Alberta in a few months to a great home with 1 acre land.

I am interested into getting a fox kit since they are legal in most provinces as long as they are not wild natural colors. In alberta it's all down to which city you live in. Some say a strict no, some say yes and you don't even need a permit, some just ask for a permit.

The small town i am moving in have no laws about it. So i am serious about buying a fox kit.
Cindy23323
Assistant
Assistant

Re: Hi!

Postby Cindy23323 » Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:46 pm

Welcome to the forum
Ulfhednar