ALERT:. PLEASE BE CAREFUL IF SOMEONE CALLS YOU AND CLAIMS TO BE FROM IRS, ELECTRIC COMPANY OR WHATEVER THEIR REASON MIGHT BE. LOOK AT THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION:
viewtopic.php?f=13&t=14621

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041
with the holidays coming up, the return percentage is higher.

Hi there

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Taw

Hi there

Postby Taw » Sun Oct 05, 2014 3:50 am

Hi, I've been lurking around these forums for a good year or so by now! My name's Erica Taw, and I go by my last name for simplicity's sake -- you run into fewer "Taw"s than "Erica"s on message boards ;)

I'm a recent graduate from a Biology program with a concentration in genetics, but the lack of workforce in my area has me working at my local grocery store in southern Michigan.

Someday I would like to have a fox (preferably a Red). That has been a tentative goal of mine for about eleven years now, ever since I learned about the Beylaev Experiment. I'm blessed to be in my twenties and already own my 5-acre property, along with a nearby pasture (this is the barn-animals' domain), so I believe that I could give a fox a comfortable and stable living environment. I've begun preparing for renovations and, if life continues progressing well, I'll have my money on a fox in 2016! My eyes are on Tinytracks and Hillview Exotics, since these are the reputable breeders nearest to me (from what I understand).