PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Fond Greetings

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

CitricPrincess

Fond Greetings

Postby CitricPrincess » Fri Nov 14, 2014 4:28 pm

Greetings all,

I am Citrus (or at least that's what I have preference to be called online). I am a college student, who technically lives with her dog (3 year old red seseme Shiba Inu male, Renjirou), her gecko (2 year-ish crested. I'm pretty sure she's female. From the pet store. I've been calling her color Halloween Harlequin. Her name is Mana), my parents, their dog (9 year old black and white irish rat terrier/australian shepherd mix female, Aspen), my older brother, his cat (1 year old brown tabby domestic medium hair female, Meowsers), and my younger brother, who is also away at college, hence the earlier 'technically'.

I actually tend to be quite shy and socially anxious (hence my long winded rambling here. Forgive me for that... ^.^;) but I am wanting to try to get more social and such in communities I have interest in getting involved in, such as dog breeding/showing and exotic pets.

I have future plans (of a somewhat distant variety) of breeding and showing Shiba Inus and Betta fish, as well as owning a fox. (It was my research on the latter that a couple days ago stumbled me upon this site, where I have since been lurking, reading, and learning much. I really would love a pearl cross, especially :3) Of course, these plans are mostly still in the planning, researching, and 'I should try to train my dog like that I wonder if he's too old for it to be worthwhile...' stages. I currently live in colorado with my parents, and go to school in utah, but upon graduation I plan to return to my birthplace of Oklahoma, and once I get settled in there I will be putting into effect my plans in these areas, carefully and with what surity much research can provide.