PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

A Fox Lover - With Questions!

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Katherynn

A Fox Lover - With Questions!

Postby Katherynn » Thu Jan 07, 2016 12:25 am

*This will be long. Thank you in advance for bearing with me!*

Hello everyone! My handle is Katherynn and one I've spent a good six years with. A bit about me - I'm a novelist and gamer who has been a pet lover for as long as I can recall. I've raised so many cats I can't even count, hamsters, dogs, mice, guinea pigs, horses, rabbits…just about every tame animal known to man outside of reptiles , arachnids, insects and such. I have a lot of experience handling most animals - some more than others, of course - and have loved every minute of it. However, I've never had an exotic which brings me to here.

I've wanted a fox since before I can remember. There was always something about them that drew me in. Years later, upon learning of the Russian domesticated foxes, I grew quite excited at the prospect of owning such a beautiful creature. Having been around animals all my life, I know the amount of care, attention and affection they need so I believe I am (VERY MODERATELY) prepared to welcome an exotic into my home. Though that isn't saying that I intend on hopping in the car and picking one up this spring!

Over the past few months, I've done extensive research into foxes and fallen more and more in love. I know there is much more information to be had and I've no intentions of buying a fox until I'm at least 99% sure I can handle it (emotionally, mentally AND financially). I wouldn't be looking to buy a fox for at LEAST another year or two.