PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Hello and Help!

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Foxlover808

Hello and Help!

Postby Foxlover808 » Fri Feb 04, 2011 12:34 pm

Hey there fellow awesome people on this site, name is Allen and im from Hawaii, but im living in North Carolina now. Since Hawaii has never allowed Exotic pets on the island, and i have always wanted a fox, i figured i would express my problem to you all and see what input i could get. I am 22 and a second semester senior at UNCW, so im about to graduate. I own a home with a nice back yard, and live with 3 others who own together 4 dogs. I have wanted a Pet Fox for about 5 years now, and have done extensive research on them. given i am not an expert and am always looking to learn more i am not trying to say i am anywhere really prepared. of course its like reading a book on taking apart your car, versus actually taking apart your car. anyways, I have recently decided that a Fennec fox is the one for me, as i am just a beginner and have never own any animal personally.

I dont really know where to get one, how much they will really cost, or exactly what will happen once i have one, but i am dedicated to finding out. I am filled with love just for the thought of spending time together. It has been my lifes dream to own one, or several really, and am serious enough that i would prefer to drive for days just to see one and know if we have compatible personalities, then ship one. besides i dont really feel that its fair to ship and animal, and i would love the time we get to spend driving back home together.