ALERT:. PLEASE BE CAREFUL IF SOMEONE CALLS YOU AND CLAIMS TO BE FROM IRS, ELECTRIC COMPANY OR WHATEVER THEIR REASON MIGHT BE. LOOK AT THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION:
viewtopic.php?f=13&t=14621

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041
with the holidays coming up, the return percentage is higher.

Hello

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Kitsunelover

Hello

Postby Kitsunelover » Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:23 pm

My name is Alexis and I am currently a freshman in college in Florida. I am planning to get a fox after i graduate though i do not know where i will live after i graduate so it will depend if the state i move to allows foxes. I am here to continue my research on foxes and decide which one i want and what i will need to take care of it. The only company I have looked at before this site was SibFox but I have now found out there are fox breeders here in America(sadly when you google fox breeders you don't get much feedback) from this website like Tiny Tanks.At the moment I would like an Arctic fox but my boyfriend would like a red fox( which i wouldn't mind but i might not be with him after college he is just optimistic about this stuff, me not really) so i am also researching the pros and cons of both types. My family owns a soft-coated wheaten terrier and i have had a ferret in the past but that is it. I am glad that i found a place like this that can help me with my fox dream.
FoxAdorer817

Re: Hello

Postby FoxAdorer817 » Sun Feb 13, 2011 12:22 am

Welcome to the forum! icon_biggin.gif