PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

An intro and a half :)

Tell us a little about yourself, pets or whatever.

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

Sparkles

An intro and a half :)

Postby Sparkles » Tue Aug 14, 2012 11:26 pm

Hi everyone Image

I am a little worried about posting my introduction in the event that I don't get percieved in the right way. But I figure that it's best you tell me now whether or not you want me here instead of issues coming about later on. In any case, onto my introduction of myself (this may turn out to be a little long. Apologies in advance for those of you who don't like reading a small books worth of information).

I was born in and live in Western Australia. While in highschool, and a few times since i've been in uni, i've done work experience with a few wildlife parks and the sort. I've always been an animal nut and so once I left highschool I came to uni where I am now studying for a Bachelor of Science in Conservation Wildlife Biology, double majoring with Environmental Management. I finish my course in around 4 months time.