PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Updates and fun stuff~

Snakes, Lizards, Salamanders, Turtles, Frogs, etc.

Moderators: Ash, TamanduaGirl

CitricPrincess

Updates and fun stuff~

Postby CitricPrincess » Wed May 04, 2016 12:14 am

So... I have some critters I have never introduced (technically one is an invertebrate, but as 2/3 of the stuff I'm putting in this post is reptile stuff, I figured I'd just stick it all in one post in the reptiles area) and some other fun news, that I'm eager to share here so YAY fun stuffs.

First of all, I've never introduced Rifter. He's a male anery cornsnake (with a list of hets that I have written down somewhere, but for now I don't have a girly for him so it doesn't really matter he's just being a pet). I've had him for a little bit, but I had previously gotten a cornsnake that didn't live long (some of it may've been my care, there are some things that I studied better and fixed before I got a new snake, improper heating/lighting mainly I believe my problem, I was working on some faulty information, and it may've been that it was a petstore snake, even though the reptiles at the petstore I go to always seem to be in really good health, not always easy to tell) But the point being I was a little uncertain of my ability to keep a snake and was afraid to announce his existence (though that insecurity was probably dumb and perhaps y'all could've been helpful or something, but I hadn't even noticed any sure signs of ailment for my previous snake until I found it dead. Actually looking back I may've had reason to worry, but hindset is 20/20.