PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Favorite Facebook Games

games, quizzes, lists(wish lists, favorites lists, etc) and other fun things

Moderators: Ash, TamanduaGirl

Juska

Favorite Facebook Games

Postby Juska » Thu Aug 30, 2012 2:08 pm

I know a few of you on Facebook, so I wanted to make this thread to see which games/applications/other fun things you use on Facebook are your favorite :)

I just started playing a game called AquaLife3D, it's a realistic aquarium simulator. They have nice species to choose from, and watching them swim around is calming, just like looking at real fish :lol: It's great if you can't/don't have an aquarium set up and would still like to be able to care for fish like you do in real life. It does have an in-game currency feature, which you can either get by selling fish/doing other tasks in game, or you can buy them with real currency. Since I don't spend real money on fake money, I just play to have fun. It doesn't hinder your game progress if you don't buy with real money, which I like. You can also send gifts like most games, so having some other players would be nice *hinthint*.

I used to play ZooWorld 2 a lot (Sarajeku and I used to play almost every day), but it started crashing my browser every time I'd open it, so I stopped playing. That was fun too until that happened!
Pet parent of Emo the border collie mix, Conte the schnoodle and Namira the harlequin cat!
cheshire fox

Re: Favorite Facebook Games

Postby cheshire fox » Mon Sep 03, 2012 5:08 am

my dad is all about farmville.. i was on it for awhile because there was a gray fox i wanted, hah
there is so much redundant content on there now.. i was thinking though, if they ran an event.. like "hey, farmers! regulators are making it difficult to have interesting animals" there would be quite a number of participants..
caninesrock

Re: Favorite Facebook Games

Postby caninesrock » Mon Oct 22, 2012 12:40 pm