PUT EXTRA MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
https://www.ebates.com/r/SYBIL414?eeid=29041

Alabama primate ban bill SB 395

Exotic legal issues, bans, laws, regulations, Animal Rights discussions etc.

Moderators: Ash, TamanduaGirl

User avatar
TamanduaGirl
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 10422
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 11:42 pm
Location: Oregon, USA
Contact:

Alabama primate ban bill SB 395

Postby TamanduaGirl » Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:24 am

http://openstates.org/al/bills/2014rs/S ... D00019033/

Vote Tuesday

Email addresses:
Agriculture and Forestry Committee in the House

Sponsor: Chad Fincher
Chair: Chad Fincher 334-242-7778 chadfincher@alhouse.gov
Vice Chair: Steve Hurst 334-353-9215
Donnie Chesteen 334-242-7742 dchesteen@panhandle.rr.com
Randy Davis 334-242-7724 rmdavis14@aol.com
Joe Faust 334-242-7699 jfaust@co.baldwin.al.us
Dexter Grimsley 334-242-7740 wlmdex@hotmail.com
Paul Lee 334-242-7675 pwlee@graceba.net
Richard J. Lindsey 334-242-7713 richard.lindsey@alhouse.gov
A.J. McCampbell 334-242-7747

SB 395 http://openstates.org/.../SB395/documents/ALD00019033/
Judiciary Committee in the Senate

Sponsor: Marc Keahey 334-242-7843 SenatorKeahey@gmail.com
Chair: Cam Ward 334-242-7873 camjulward@aol.com
Vice Chair: Jerry Fielding 334-242-7898 jerry.fielding@alsenate.gov
Linda Coleman 334-242-7864 nda.coleman@alsenate.gov
Vivian Davis 334-242-7871 vivian.figures@alsenate.gov
Arthur Orr 334-242-7891
Greg Reed 334-242-7894 greg.reed@alsenate.gov
Rodger Smitherman 334-242-7870 rodger.smitherman@alsenate.gov
Bryan Taylor 334-242-7883 bryan.taylor@alsenate.gov
Tom Whatley 334-242-7865 whatley@alsenate.gov
Phil Williams 334-242-7857 philw.williams@alsenate.gov

Return to “Laws & LEGAL ISSUES”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest