Information on Breeders, brokers, and other dealers

Moderators: minervasden, Ash, TamanduaGirl

dinnka
Fox Breeder
Fox Breeder

RED FOX (all color variations),GREY FOX, & SWIFT FOX

Postby dinnka » Thu Dec 16, 2010 12:27 am

I am a USDA and ODNR licensed breeder of
- Red fox (color variations, red, silver, marble, cross, pearl ect)
- North American Grey Fox
- Prairie Swift fox

I have been working with exotic animals for going on 15 yrs now and have been head curator/trainer of a private zoological park in the past for 8 yrs.
I have raised and trained (through the zoological park) everything from big cats such as lions, tigers, leopards and cougars..bears, primates such as capuchin monkeys, baboons and marmosets.. I have worked with animals such as deer, camels, zebra, kinkajous, binturoungs and many more..My passion are my animals and the memories of animals I have raised, trained in the past.

My love is for all animals but i am partial to the fox.. I take pride in the care I give my animals and their happiness and well-being. We provide wonderful enrichment for all our animals and a well balanced nutritional diet. We also have other animals such as Siberian lynx cat, bobcat, sulcatta tortoise (75lbs) alligator, mini horse, mini pig (well not so mini :lol: ) babydoll mini sheep 9again not so mini..lol) and many others as well as many dogs (rescued different variety of breeds and we raise Clumber Spaniels)..Just thought i would give a little background and info on who we are.

now about our fox kits;